Another item scratched off my bucket list

A few years ago, I put together a bucket list.

I hope one day I am good enough to juggle fire. Not that I would, but I would like to be that good.

I am hoping to get to 100 items, but so far I’m stuck at 79.

Anyways, I realized just recently that I had completed a bucket list item that I forgot to scratch off.

#20: Learn to juggle.

My buddy Mike, whom I play ultimate with, saw my original bucket list post a couple of years ago, and taught me how to juggle. It’s not as hard as I thought it would be. It just takes patience and practice.

And it’s actually a good tool now that I have young kids. If they are a little fussy, then I start juggling, and they love it. They then take juggling balls, and try to eat them. So it’s not something I break out often.

But it’s another item crossed off my bucket list, and one of my most fun ones so far.

Leave a comment

Filed under bucket list

Leave a Reply

