NHL previews start today

So my annual NHL previews start today.

If you haven’t seen them before, it works like this:

Starting at 1 p.m. today, there will be a team preview every hour for 30 hours, leading up to the start of the season on Thursday night (yes, I’m aware there are games in Europe before that, but I’m talking about the start of the season in North America).

You can see the schedule of teams here.

I break it down like this for each team: Overview, best and worst offseason moves, dark horse trophy candidate, hockey pool picks, best hall of fame choice, trivia quiz, blog to follow prediction and a famous celebrity from that city.

For the hockey pool picks, I’m letting you know who is a good sleeper pick. If you don’t know to take Alexander Ovechkin from Washington, then there’s no helping you in a hockey pool anyways.

Enjoy the predictions, and let me know what you think.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports blogs I like

Leave a Reply

