Time for NHL previews

So I’m in the process of writing up my annual team previews for every NHL city. 

Ryan Suter is looking forward to my predictions. (Photo by Sean Russell)

 

As always, I’ll be posting one each hour for 30 straight hours leading up to the start of the regular season on Oct. 7. 

I’ve got a couple of new things to add to each preview, including a good time waster in between each pick. 

And some of my predictions are a little crazy. I have a big surprise for at least one playoff team, and a major shock for my last pick in one of the conferences. 

But I’m curious on your picks. Who do you think will be the surprise team this year, both good and bad? 

And don’t forget to come back and read my picks on Oct. 6.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports blogs I like

Leave a Reply

