No Grey Cup fever

I don’t know why, but I’ve never been able to get into the CFL.

The Grey Cup doesn't really excite me

And with it being Grey Cup weekend, it’s even worse than normal.

I’ve tried watching CFL games, both on television and in person. But it’s just not that exciting to me.

All week, all I’ve seen and heard about in the sports world is the Grey Cup. And it’s driving me insane.

I’d love to have a sport channel right now that was Grey Cup-free. I’d probably even pay for it.

Until that happens, I’ll be stuck having to turn the channel when they start talking about it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports blogs I like

Leave a Reply

