Week 6 NFL predicitions

Just like last week, there isn’t enough time this week to go into details with my picks.

The Titans are my pick for this weeks upset special.

The Titans are my pick for this week's upset special.

Which is probably a good thing after my 6-8 week last week. I had most of the teams right, but they never covered the spread (Steelers, I’m looking in your direction).

No matter. The best thing about football predictions is the fact you always have a new week to try and improve.

There are some surprises with my picks this week. I have the Giants defeating the Saints (even though they’re playing in New Orleans). This will be a great match-up between two undefeated teams. But I think the defence of the Giants will be too much for the Saints.

My main upset special has to do with the Titans-Patriots game. I think the Titans will start to turn around their season this week, and they’ll be pumped against this Pats team. Not only do I think they’ll cover, I think they’ll win outright.

Read below for the rest of my picks.

 

Houston at Cincinnati Line: Bengals by 4 1/2 Bengals
Detroit at Green Bay Line: Packers by 13 1/2 Packers
St.Louis at Jacksonville Line: Jaguars by 9 1/2 Jaguars
Baltimore at Minnesota Line: Vikings by 2 1/2 Vikings
NY Giants at New Orleans Line: Saints by 2 1/2 Giants
Cleveland at Pittsburgh Line: Steelers by 13 1/2 Steelers
Carolina at Tampa Bay Line: Panthers by 3 1/2 Panthers
Kansas City at Washington Line: Redskins by 6 1/2 Redskins
Philadelphia at Oakland Line: Eagles by 13 1/2 Eagles
Arizona at Seattle Line: Seahawks by 2 1/2 Cardinals
Tennessee at New England Line: Patriots by 9 1/2 Titans
Buffalo at NY Jets Line: Jets by 9 1/2 Jets
Chicago at Atlanta Line: Falcons by 3 1/2 Bears
Denver at San Diego Line: Chargers by 3 1/2 Broncos
Leave a comment

Filed under Sports blogs I like

Leave a Reply

