NFL picks, week 5

 Not a great week last week, but not a bad one either.

I only have space for one football picture, and this is it.

I only have space for one football picture, and this is it.

I’ll take a .500 week anytime, as long as you don’t go below that line.

Because of the long weekend, things are crazy busy at work, so no long post about my football picks and my reasoning behind it.

It’s seems to be a week of favourites though. I do only predict one upset this week (the Falcons to beat the 49ers). The 49ers defence was strong last week, but I think Atlanta will be too much for San Fran, especially if Frank Gore is missing.

I don’t really see too many other upsets. I’m sure there will be a couple (there always are), but I think this is the week to play all the favourites. 

By the way, if anyone is curious where I get the spreads from, it’s from bman.com.

Cincinnati at Baltimore Line: Ravens by 8 1/2 Ravens
Oakland at NY Giants Line: Giants by 15 1/2 Giants
Dallas at Kansas City Line: Cowboys by 7 1/2 Cowboys
Washington at Carolina Line: Panthers by 3 1/2 Panthers
Minnesota at St.Louis Line: Vikings by 9 1/2 Vikings
Tampa Bay at Philadelphia Line: Eagles by 13 1/2 Eagles
Pittsburgh at Detroit Line: Steelers by 10 1/2 Steelers
Cleveland at Buffalo Line: Bills by 5 1/2 Bills
Atlanta at San Francisco Line: 49ers by 2 1/2 Falcons
Houston at Arizona Line: Cardinals by 5 1/2 Cardinals
New England at Denver Line: Patriots by 2 1/2 Patriots
Jacksonville at Seattle Line: Seahawks by 1/2 Jaguars
Indianapolis at Tennessee Line: Colts by 3 1/2 Colts
NY Jets at Miami Line: Jets by 1 1/2 Jets
Leave a comment

Filed under Sports blogs I like

Leave a Reply

