What is evony?

I’m sure most of you have seen them.

The closest a lot on online players will ever get to a woman like this.

The closest a lot on online players will ever get to a woman like this.

A buxom blonde, inviting you to play Evony.

Anyone know what it is? The best I can figure is that it is a role-playing game online.

If that’s it, then I don’t think I would like it too much.

Online role-playing games are of no interest to me. Mostly because the way people act on it (from what I’ve read). People steal items you gather, or collect items to actually sell to you later (for real-life money).

Also, having to start with pretty much nothing is no fun to me.

Give me a good sports game, or a Grand Theft Auto game or a classic adventure game, and I’ll be happy.

But spending time working on a farm to earn money? Not my idea of a good time.

So is Evony any different?

Leave a comment

Filed under entertainment

Leave a Reply

