NHL previews

It’s coming. Starting at 1 p.m. on Oct. 8, I will post an NHL team preview every hour until the first game begins on Oct. 9.

The teams will be broken down by position, with predcitions on how they will finish, and some hockey pool picks. Please note for the pool picks, I will not be choosing obvious players. It will be some players who could have a good year, and who you should stay away from.

I’ll also be giving my predictions on who will win the Stanley Cup, all the hardware, and maybe a crazy prediction or two (like, where will Mats Sundin end up).

The complete list of when each team will be posted is found at the top of this page, under NHL preview. I will be providing links to the team previews from that page as they go up, so if you miss one, go there to be able to find it quickly.

If you have any comments, predictions or questions, post them below.

3 Comments

Filed under Hockey preview, Sports blogs I like

3 responses to “NHL previews

  1. A Bit Of Everything Sports

    I look forward to it. I am sure it will all be unbiased and informative.

  2. newfcollins

    Nine of them are already written and ready to go. And there may be a few surprises for how unbiased I am (including the fact that my favourite team won’t win the division this year).

  3. Cheryl

    It is going to be intense. And a great way to avoid doing work that day. haha.

Leave a Reply

