Never the Twain shall meet

I’ll admit it, I used to have a huge crush on Shania Twain. And I used to ernjoy her music. I went to one of her concerts here in Ottawa. She used to be in men’s magazines like Maxim and FHM.

Now, I couldn’t name any songs she’s done in the past five years (if she’s done any), and I think she does covers for Redbook and magazines like that.

How far she’s fallen, eh?

Now, she’s getting a divorce from her husband. It’ll be interesting to see what happens to her in the next year or two. Will she reinvent herself with her music career? Or will she continue to not be that noticable to the mainstream?

Hopefully it’s the former.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

