I’m bored of Facebook

I realized the other day that I don’t spend nearly as much time on Facebook as I used to. I still use it to keep in contact with friends, to plan events and what not, but I don’t spend as much time surfing it as I used to.

I saw this video, which kind of sums up why. Note, I do have some applications on Facebook, but it’s generally ones like movies, books, Boggle, etc., things I would do or talk about if I was talking to friends in real life. But I keep away from zombies and werewolves and things like that.

Also, if you ever receive an application request from me, it’s probably because I hit the wrong button, so just ignore it.

P.S.- I realize it’s ironic that I use Facebook to promote people to read my blog, and yet I’m writing this post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc.

Leave a Reply

