What I always wanted to do

This post is going out to friends and family.

A colleague of mine has found an old list that she had about 100 things she wants to do before she dies. That got me thinking that I want to create my own list, especially now that I’ve turned 31.

I’ve been a best man in a wedding, I’ve gotten married to a wonderful wife, and I’ve gone on an all-inclusive trip to Mexico.

I was hoping you could all help me out. What are some things that I’ve told you that I’ve always wanted to do that I haven’t done?

One ground rule: It was to be something I can control (so no “watching the Habs win the Cup” or anything like that).

Just post your thoughts in the comments section.

Thanks for the help.

1 Comment

Filed under Misc.

One response to “What I always wanted to do

  1. Cheryl

    Too lazy to come up with them on your own, eh? haha.
    Well, my list will be continued soon at http://www.observationsofanewsjunkie.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

