Round 2 picks

After getting six of eight right in the first round, I thought it was only fair to post second round picks so you all know who to cheer for.

Montreal beats Philly in 6

Pittsburgh beats the Rangers in 6

Colorado beats Detroit in 7

Dallas beats San Jose in 5

I originally had San Jose in the finals, but I’m not too sure if they can make it anymore. Colorado is still my dark horse pick, but I think Dallas now has a great shot because of goaltending, scoring, defence and confidence.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

