Daily Archives: September 23, 2008

Elvis Museum for sale

I know there are plenty of people out there who believe Elvis Presley is alive.

I don’t understand why they think that way, but they do. If he were alive, he’d be 73 years old, which is close to the average life expectancy of men. Throw in his years of drug abuse, and I think it’s safe to assume he has passed on.

Anyways, so this guy owns a museum, called the Elvis is Alive Museum. It’s owner, Andy Key, has to sell it because he has military duties he needs to do for the next few months.

The museum is for sale on eBay (you can see it at this link), with the price of $15,000.

I’m thinking it must be a small museum if it tries to prove that Elvis is alive.

I think it would be funny if someone bought it and renamed it to “Elvis is dead, get over it museum”.

Leave a comment

Filed under News