Daily Archives: September 19, 2008

Two more added

So I have a few new items to add to my list of things to do.

Some have already been completed. I’ve watched Firefly and Serenity, I’ve gone to the NHL draft, and I’m close to having the juggling thing mastered (look for some video on a future edition of my blog, once I can keep the juggling going for about 30 seconds). I’ve also been working on the world record thing.

I’ve also added a couple more (eventually I want the list to hit 100, so let me know if there’s anything I should add).

53. Find a Googlewhack.

54. Go to the Just For Laughs Comedy Festival.

The last one will be great. I’m a huge fan of John Pinette, so it would be great to watch him there if possible. Or maybe some members of the Whose Line Is It Anyway cast.

Below is a video clip of Pinette. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Things to do